Staff

 

 

Sheila Baird    
President

sheila.baird@cvuw.org | 319.235.6211 ext. 21
 

 

 

Debbie Roth    
Senior Director of Community Resources

debbie.roth@cvuw.org | 319.235.6211 ext. 18

 

 

 

Jay Schmitz    
Senior Resource Development Director

jay.schmitz@cvuw.org | 319.235.6211 ext. 11

 

 

 

Sam Meier    
Director of Marketing and Research

samantha.meier@cvuw.org | 319.235.6211 ext. 20

 

 

 

Holly Dusenbery    
Campaign Associate

holly.dusenbery@cvuw.org | 319.235.6211 ext. 14
 
 

 

Nicole Schmitt    
Development Associate

nicole.schmitt@cvuw.org | 319.235.6211 ext. 12

 

 

 

Jaccie Feldt    
Administrative Associate

jaccie.feldt@cvuw.org | 319.235.6211 ext. 10